CWP Trainees who passed Level 1 Training

Here is the list of coaches who passed Level 1 in the recent training course organised by Chess Western Province in Partnership with ACL.

Congratulations to the following candidates

Lubabalo Radebe
Lisa Griffiths
Thomas Jaars
Xolani Cebo
George Lawerlot
Reegan Palmer
Takudzwa Chiriya
David Baxter
Cohen Lee Joseph
Cornelia Joseph
Zungu Madoda
Andrew George
Kelvin Edwards
Grant Campbell
Idalette Campbell
Anje Campbell
Paul Wilson
Thando Hlakula
Gabriel Swartbooi
Ntandokamenzi Dlamini
Leonard Adams
Ryno Blignaut
Marc Petersen
Magda Conradie
Reginald Sinden
Minenhle Mncwabe
Janeska Januarie
Christian Maxwell

Dorothy Adams

Jamie Van Staaden

Sidwell Mveliso Ncethelo

Azriel Johnson 

Minenhle Mncwabe

Lucianus Mokoatle

Zungu Madoda

George J Swart

George Swart

Sune Swart 

Gracia Joshua

Elmo Kammies

Malcolm Lentoor

Lutho Mfazwe

Heidi Mostert

Felix Shamuyarira

Likhona Liyabona

Related Post

One Reply to “CWP Trainees who passed Level 1 Training”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *